Contact us : +32 2 289 26 00


Home > Beyond the Lab at Cap Sciences

Beyond the Lab at Cap Sciences

  • Au delà du Labo Bordeaux

'Beyond the Lab: the DIY science revolution' is in Bordeaux, coordinated by Cap Sciences from 3 April to 31 May.

The exhibition entitled 'Au delà du Labo: la révolution de la science faite maison' is displayed at the Library of the Sciences University.

An opening event will take place on Monday 3 April at 18:00 with a tour of the exhibition and presentation of the Spine project, the local case study on participatory neuroscience.



Bibliothèque Universitaire des sciences et techniques Bât. B20, 1 Allée Baudrimont,  33400 Talence


More information about Sparks in France here.

Events date: 
Monday, April 3, 2017 to Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Beyond the Lab at MUSE Trento
Beyond the Lab at MUSE
Friday, January 26, 2018 to Sunday, March 25, 2018
Beyond the Lab at Sapientia University
Monday, January 15, 2018 to Friday, March 23, 2018
[Hackathon] Hack the Air
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Beyond the Lab at Heureka
Thursday, January 18, 2018 to Sunday, March 11, 2018