Contact us : +32 2 289 26 00

 - 

sparkseu@gmail.com

Home > Beyond the Lab at Cap Sciences

Beyond the Lab at Cap Sciences

  • Au delà du Labo Bordeaux

'Beyond the Lab: the DIY science revolution' is in Bordeaux, coordinated by Cap Sciences from 3 April to 31 May.

The exhibition entitled 'Au delà du Labo: la révolution de la science faite maison' is displayed at the Library of the Sciences University.

An opening event will take place on Monday 3 April at 18:00 with a tour of the exhibition and presentation of the Spine project, the local case study on participatory neuroscience.

 

Venue:

Bibliothèque Universitaire des sciences et techniques Bât. B20, 1 Allée Baudrimont,  33400 Talence

 

More information about Sparks in France here.

Events date: 
Monday, April 3, 2017 to Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Beyond the Lab in Kerkrade
Monday, October 16, 2017 to Saturday, January 20, 2018
Sparks Czech Republic
Beyond the Lab in Prague
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 to Sunday, January 7, 2018
Beyond the Lab Science Museum London (c) Angela Moore
Beyond the Lab in Sofia
Saturday, October 28, 2017 to Friday, January 5, 2018
[Science Espresso] Mental Health 2.0
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
[Hackathon] Urban health
Friday, December 1, 2017
Beyond the Lab Vilnius (c) Kilimas Arts
Beyond the Lab in Vilnius
Friday, September 29, 2017 to Thursday, November 30, 2017
Biohackathon Sparks Budapest
Bio-Hackathon: HUMAN SENSING
Friday, November 10, 2017 to Saturday, November 11, 2017
smart bird booths
[Science Espresso] Smart Bird Booths
Wednesday, November 1, 2017