Contact us : +32 2 289 26 00

 - 

sparkseu@gmail.com

Home > Workshop: on the track of Dr. Research & Mr. Patient

Workshop: on the track of Dr. Research & Mr. Patient

  • Sparks Cap Sciences programme

This workshop will summarise and draw perspectives from the previous Sparks events (more info here and here) organised with Cap Sciences and its local partners.

 

Practical info

15 June 2017

18:00 -20:00

Place to be confirmed (Bordeaux, France)

 

Find out more about Sparks activities in Bordeaux here!

Events date: 
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Beyond the Lab in Kerkrade
Monday, October 16, 2017 to Saturday, January 20, 2018
Sparks Czech Republic
Beyond the Lab in Prague
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 to Sunday, January 7, 2018
Beyond the Lab Science Museum London (c) Angela Moore
Beyond the Lab in Sofia
Saturday, October 28, 2017 to Friday, January 5, 2018
[Science Espresso] Mental Health 2.0
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
[Hackathon] Urban health
Friday, December 1, 2017
Beyond the Lab Vilnius (c) Kilimas Arts
Beyond the Lab in Vilnius
Friday, September 29, 2017 to Thursday, November 30, 2017
Biohackathon Sparks Budapest
Bio-Hackathon: HUMAN SENSING
Friday, November 10, 2017 to Saturday, November 11, 2017
smart bird booths
[Science Espresso] Smart Bird Booths
Wednesday, November 1, 2017