Contact us : +32 2 289 26 00

 - 

sparkseu@gmail.com

Home > Calendar > Events

Events

Primary tabs

Sparks has many activities happening all over Europe.
Come and join us during our events! Check out our calendar:


Month Week Day Year

 

Week of November 20, 2017

  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
All day
«
Beyond the Lab in Vilnius Mon, 10/02/2017 - 13:00
»
 
«
Beyond the Lab in Prague Fri, 10/06/2017 - 17:07
»
 
«
Beyond the Lab in Sofia Wed, 10/11/2017 - 14:53
»
 
«
Beyond the Lab in Kerkrade Thu, 10/26/2017 - 12:04
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 01
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Beyond the Lab in Kerkrade
Monday, October 16, 2017 to Saturday, January 20, 2018
Sparks Czech Republic
Beyond the Lab in Prague
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 to Sunday, January 7, 2018
Beyond the Lab Science Museum London (c) Angela Moore
Beyond the Lab in Sofia
Saturday, October 28, 2017 to Friday, January 5, 2018
[Science Espresso] Mental Health 2.0
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
[Hackathon] Urban health
Friday, December 1, 2017
Beyond the Lab Vilnius (c) Kilimas Arts
Beyond the Lab in Vilnius
Friday, September 29, 2017 to Thursday, November 30, 2017
Biohackathon Sparks Budapest
Bio-Hackathon: HUMAN SENSING
Friday, November 10, 2017 to Saturday, November 11, 2017
smart bird booths
[Science Espresso] Smart Bird Booths
Wednesday, November 1, 2017