Contact us : +32 2 289 26 00

 - 

sparkseu@gmail.com

Home > Events

Events

Sparks has many activities happening all over Europe.
Come and join us during our events! Check out our calendar:


Month Week Day Year

 

August 2017

M T W T F S S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
«
Beyond the Lab in Budapest Wed, 08/09/2017 - 10:45
»
«
Beyond the Lab at Esplora Wed, 08/09/2017 - 10:48
»
«
Beyond the Lab at Technopolis Wed, 08/09/2017 - 10:49
»
«
Beyond the Lab in Cēsis Wed, 08/09/2017 - 10:50
»
 
 
 
[Hackathon] A new EEG cap for children Thu, 07/27/2017 - 17:54
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
«
Beyond the Lab in Budapest Wed, 08/09/2017 - 10:45
»
«
Beyond the Lab at Esplora Wed, 08/09/2017 - 10:48
»
«
Beyond the Lab at Technopolis Wed, 08/09/2017 - 10:49
»
«
Beyond the Lab in Cēsis Wed, 08/09/2017 - 10:50
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
«
Beyond the Lab in Budapest Wed, 08/09/2017 - 10:45
»
«
Beyond the Lab at Esplora Wed, 08/09/2017 - 10:48
»
«
Beyond the Lab at Technopolis Wed, 08/09/2017 - 10:49
»
«
Beyond the Lab in Cēsis Wed, 08/09/2017 - 10:50
»
 
 
 
Wed, 08/09/2017 - 10:44
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
«
Beyond the Lab in Budapest Wed, 08/09/2017 - 10:45
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Beyond the Lab at Esplora Wed, 08/09/2017 - 10:48
»
«
Beyond the Lab at Technopolis Wed, 08/09/2017 - 10:49
»
«
Beyond the Lab in Cēsis Wed, 08/09/2017 - 10:50
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
«
Beyond the Lab at Esplora Wed, 08/09/2017 - 10:48
»
 
 
 
«
Beyond the Lab at Technopolis Wed, 08/09/2017 - 10:49
»
«
Beyond the Lab in Cēsis Wed, 08/09/2017 - 10:50
 
 
 
 
 
Beyond the Lab Belgium
Beyond the Lab at Technopolis
Saturday, July 1, 2017 to Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Beyond the Lab Malta
Beyond the Lab at Esplora
Saturday, July 1, 2017 to Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Ars Electronica Festival 2017
Ars Electronica Festival
Thursday, September 7, 2017 to Monday, September 11, 2017
Sparks Zinoo Latvia
Beyond the Lab in Cēsis
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 to Thursday, August 31, 2017
Beyond the Lab Impact Hub Budapest
Beyond the Lab in Budapest
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 to Monday, August 21, 2017
Sparks Hackathon Copenicus EEG
[Hackathon] A new EEG cap for children
Saturday, August 5, 2017 to Sunday, August 6, 2017