Contact us : +32 2 289 26 00 - sparkseu@gmail.com

Home > Events

Events

Sparks has many activities happening all over Europe.
Come and join us during our events! Check out our calendar:


Month Week Day Year

 

June 2017

M T W T F S S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
«
Beyond the Lab at Ars Electronica Thu, 03/30/2017 - 18:09
»
«
Beyond the Lab at AHHAA Fri, 04/07/2017 - 15:01
»
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
«
Beyond the Lab at Ars Electronica Thu, 03/30/2017 - 18:09
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Beyond the Lab at AHHAA Fri, 04/07/2017 - 15:01
»
 
 
Mon, 06/05/2017 - 10:49
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
«
Beyond the Lab at AHHAA Fri, 04/07/2017 - 15:01
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sparks at Ecsite Annual Conference 2017 Wed, 06/14/2017 - 10:19
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2017 Ecsite Conference Porto Life Everywhere
Sparks at Ecsite Annual Conference 2017
Events date:
Friday, June 16, 2017 to Saturday, June 17, 2017
Opening Beyond the Lab Ahhaa
Beyond the Lab at AHHAA
Events date:
Saturday, April 8, 2017 to Friday, June 16, 2017
RSC Malta
Reversed Science Café in Malta
Events date:
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Beyond the Lab AEC
Beyond the Lab at Ars Electronica
Events date:
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 to Monday, June 5, 2017
Au delà du Labo Bordeaux
Beyond the Lab at Cap Sciences
Events date:
Monday, April 3, 2017 to Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Eusea conference Leuven
Sparks at Eusea annual conference 
Events date:
Monday, May 29, 2017
RSC Tartu
[Reversed Science Café] @Ahhaa
Events date:
Saturday, May 27, 2017